Colaboradores

Bruno Lessa

bruno@fabricadigital.com.br

Alessandro Hecht

alessandro@fabricadigital.com.br

Mario Reis

mario@fabricadigital.com.br

Victória Suzano

victoria@fabricadigital.com.br

Diogo Lima

diogo@fabricadigital.com.br

Carlos Medeiros

medeiroschm@gmail.com

Gabriel Reis

gabriel-pucrj@hotmail.com

Marcelo Santos

marcelo@fobos.com.br

Vinicius Carvalho

vinicius.carvalho@outlook.com

Carlos Pedro Junior

Carlospedro.eng@gmail.com

Marcilene Scantamburlo

lene@mentorapp.com.br

Gianne Neves

gianneneves@cecip.org.br